Latest Products http://www.swamivessels.in Latest Products 16-11-04 en-us http://www.swamivessels.in Centrifugal Hydro Extractor http://www.swamivessels.in/centrifugal-hydro-extractor.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Prominent Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Centrifugal Hydro Extractor. the Centrifugal Hydro Extractor is Manufactured Using Sophisticated Technology for Optimum Performance. this Hydro-extractor Works to Separate Particles from the Solutions According to Their Size, Shape, Density. Chemical Blender http://www.swamivessels.in/chemical-blender.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We Manufacture, Export, and Supply Chemical Blender. We Manufacture Chemical Blenders, Which are Used for Mixing Different Materials. These Blenders are Been Used in Various Industries for Mixing Different Types of Liquids. the Capacity of the Chemical Blender Manufactured By Us is Up to 10000 Liters. Jaw Crusher http://www.swamivessels.in/jaw-crusher.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We Offer Efficient Range of Jaw Crushers to the Customers. Our High Impact Jaw Crushers are Applicable in Crushing all Kind of Stones, Coal, and Chemicals. Crushers Can Be Customized According to the Kind the Amount of Material It Will Be Used to Crush. Shell and Tube Type Heat Exchanger http://www.swamivessels.in/shell-and-tube-type-heat-exchanger.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We Manufacture, Export, and Supply Shell and Tube Type Heat Exchanger. the Heat Exchanger is Suited for Higher-pressure Applications. the Heat Exchanger Consists of a Shell with a Bundle of Tubes Inside It. One Fluid Runs Through the Tubes and Another Fluid Flows Over the Tubes (through the Shell) to Transfer Heat Between the Two Fluids. Chemical Dryer http://www.swamivessels.in/chemical-dryer.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We Present to You Chemical Dryer. We Manufacture a Range of Dryers for Different Applications in the Chemical Industry. These Chemical Dryers Vary According to the Fuel They are Used On and Can Be Customized According to the Clients’ Specifications and Requirements. Moreover, the Chemical Dryer Can Be Availed At Economic Market Rates. Steam Boiler http://www.swamivessels.in/steam-boiler.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Range of Steam Boilers is Modernized and is Technically Advanced Steam and Pressure Boilers, Manufactured with Expertise for Best Performance. Carbon Steel and Stainless Steel are Used for Manufacturing and the Boiler is Designed Under Careful Consideration of the Characteristics of the Fuels to Be Used. Chemical Flacker http://www.swamivessels.in/chemical-flacker.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We Offers Chemical Flaker, to Its Esteemed Clientele. the Chemical Flaker Can Be Used for Effective Solidification of Various Materials. Flakers are Manufactured from Mild Steel and Stainless Steel and Can Be Customized According to Client Specifications. Chemical Reactor http://www.swamivessels.in/chemical-reactor.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Company also Manufactures, Exports, and Supplies Chemical Reactor for Efficient Heat Transfer from One Fluid to Another. the Chemical Reactor is Widely Applicable in Various Engineering Processes. We Offer Shell and Tube Type Heat Exchangers with High Level of Performance. the Calibration of Heat Exchanger Ranges to About 300 M2. Industrial Evaporator http://www.swamivessels.in/industrial-evaporator.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We Offer Sophisticated Industrial Evaporator to Our Clients. We Manufacture High Performance Evaporators to Cater to Various Industrial Needs. Evaporators are Available with Different Specifications. the Different Types of Evaporators are Used Across Varied Industries and Can Be Availed At Economical Prices. Rotary Drum Vacuum Filter http://www.swamivessels.in/rotary-drum-vacuum-filter.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We Deal in Rotary Drum Vacuum Filters, Which are Widely Used in Chemical Processing Industries. Our Filters are Built for Continuous Filter with Blade Discharge and Belt Discharge and Use Vacuum Mechanism for Filtration. Mild Steel and Stainless Steel is Used in the Manufacture of Rotary Drum Vacuum Filters. Plastic Pyrolysis Plant http://www.swamivessels.in/plastic-pyrolysis-plant.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made its mark as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Plastic Pyrolysis Plant. The Plastic Pyrolysis Plants are used for converting waste plastic into fuel oil. The clients can get 50% to 90% oil according to the quality of the waste plastic and there is only 10% carbon. Tyre Pyrolysis Plant http://www.swamivessels.in/tyre-pyrolysis-plant.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a major Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Tyre Pyrolysis Plants. The Tyre Pyrolysis Plant is used for waste tire conversion into fuel oil. The clients can get a minimum of 40% fuel oil, 30% carbon black, 15% scrap steel and 15% gas through the Tyre Pyrolysis Plant.